Contact ACU Precision Sheet Metal

Jeff Johs - President/Owner

President - Owner

Quotes, Design, Engineering

Email Now (jeff@acumetalfab.com)

 

Andy Johs - Vice President/Owner

Vice President - Owner

Engineering, Fabrication, and Welding

Email Now (andy@acumetalfab.com)

 

Kami Johs - Office Manager

Office Manager - General Inquiries

Quotes, Orders, and Shipping

Email Now (kami@acumetalfab.com)

 

Amanda Johs - Online Orders and Online Store Lead

Online Store Lead

Amazon.Com, Online Orders, and Shipping

Email Now (amanda@acumetalfab.com)

 

Larry Williams - Programming

Programming

Programming and Drawings

Email Now (larry@acumetalfab.com)

 

Michael Johs - Website

Internet Technician

Web Site Design/ Programming

Email Now (michael@acumetalfab.com)

 

We check our email on a regular schedule and respond in a timely manner.

However, please expect and allow at least one business day for a response on new inquiries or business.

If you are in need of a quicker response from A.C.U, we suggest that you try sending a fax or calling us in person.

 

Keep in mind our operating hours.

(Monday Through Friday: 6:00 AM - 2:30 PM)